top of page

Sun, Oct 22

|

Booty Bounce Room

Booty Bounce Challenge

Learn some booty bouncing skills and reconnect with your body in this 2 week challenge designed to help you unlock sacral tension and unleash your inner sensual and creative wildness.

Registration is closed
See other events
Booty Bounce Challenge
Booty Bounce Challenge

Time & Location

Oct 22, 2023, 11:00 AM – 11:20 AM

Booty Bounce Room

Guests

About the Event

Once you purchase your ticket you will receive an email from Jen with the google doc program outline that also includes the link to the Zoom Room we will use for each class. If you can't make it in person, you will recieve the recording/it will be uploaded into the program google doc 24-48 hours after class. 

I recommend wearing short shorts or loose pants to allow for your love to jiggle and wiggle. Come hydrated and ready to dive in each day.

We meet the following days at 11a PST / 12p MST / 2p EST for 20 minutes:

  • Sunday October 22
  • Tuesday October 24
  • Thursday October 26
  • Sunday October 29
  • Tuesday October 31
  • Thursday November 2

Tickets

  • Booty Bounce

    $77.00
    +$1.93 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page